the sign of a Profitable Property

Team

Find an Expert

Select to Filter

Todd Nathanson

President

Executive Team
(818) 514-2204
(818) 501-2212
todd@illicre.com
DRE #00923779

Read More

Richard Stein

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Team
(818) 697-9388
(818) 501-2212
rstein@illicre.com
DRE #01943944

Read More

Mike Matzner

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Team
(818) 514-2206
(818) 501-2212
mmatzner@illicre.com
DRE #01967661

Read More

Keith Corneliuson

Executive VP - Asset Management

Executive Team
(818) 514-2205
(818) 501-2212
keith@illicre.com
DRE #01048235

Read More

Sandra J. Sigman, RPA

VP - Property Management Division

Executive Team
(818) 514-2209
(818) 501-2212
sandra@illicre.com
DRE #00770990

Read More

Dawn Fuqua

Executive Director

Executive Team
(818) 514-2210
(818) 501-2212
dawn@illicre.com
DRE #01269338

Read More

Stuart Steinberg

Sales Manager

Executive Team
(818) 697-9376
(818) 501-2212
stuart@illicre.com
DRE #01231561

Read More

Sandra Acosta

Controller

Executive Team
(818) 277-6691
(818) 501-2212
sacosta@illicre.com

Read More

Dean Cutler

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 514-0633
(818) 501-2212
dcutler@illicre.com
DRE #00907933

Read More

Greg Offsay

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9387
(818) 501-2212
greg@illicre.com
DRE #01837719

Read More

Michael Haim Sharon

Senior Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9385
(818) 501-2212
msharon@illicre.com
DRE #01495419

Read More

Kenneth R. Simons

Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 650-1606
(818) 501-2212
ken@illicre.com
DRE #00625646

Read More

Robert Nathanson

Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 514-3566
(818) 501-2212
robert@illicre.com
DRE #02203122

Read More

Asher Pergament

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 626-5770
(818) 501-2212
asher@illicre.com
DRE #01922775

Read More

Carol Marmor

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9381
(818) 501-2212
cmarmor@illicre.com
DRE #01994635

Read More

Austin Harrell

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-0547
(818) 501-2212
austin@illicre.com
DRE #02051633

Read More

Stefan Siegel

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9372
(818) 501-2212
stefan@illicre.com
DRE #01356621

Read More

Rachel Adams

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9375
(818) 501-2212
rachel@illicre.com
DRE #02052879

Read More

Aleya Coolidge

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9361
(818) 501-2212
aleya@illicre.com
DRE #01407539

Read More

Aricka Johnson

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9368
(818) 501-2212
aricka@illicre.com
DRE #02118106

Read More

Armen Tchapanian

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9362
(818) 501-2212
armen@illicre.com
DRE #02041876

Read More

Bernie Kaufman

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
bernie@illicre.com
DRE #00767764

Read More

Caleb Morrison

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9364
(818) 501-2212
caleb@illicre.com
DRE #02137816

Read More

James Heerdegen

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9379
(818) 501-2212
james@illicre.com
DRE #02197482

Read More

Jason Briggs

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9365
(818) 501-2212
jbriggs@illicre.com
DRE #02204046

Read More

John Aquino

Associate

Brokerage
(805) 410-0423
(818) 501-2212
DRE #00604472

Read More

Joseph Gobert

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-3494
(818) 501-2212
jgobert@illicre.com
DRE #01900768

Read More

Sean Martin

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9383
(818) 501-2212
sean@illicre.com
DRE #01068450

Read More

Vanessa Ceballos

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-3393
(818) 501-2212
vanessa@illicre.com
DRE #02037652

Read More

Delania Kenton

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 650-1763
(818) 501-2212
delania@illicre.com
DRE #02093151

Read More

Rich Gupta

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 614-3409
(818) 501-2212
rgupta@illicre.com
DRE #02142524

Read More

Andrew Fleckenstein

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9370
(818) 501-2212
andrew@illicre.com
DRE #02074971

Read More

Jake Jacobsson

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 639-9209
(818) 501-2212
jake@illicre.com
DRE #02224807

Read More

Gassia Manouchehri

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-8867
(818) 501-2212
gassia@illicre.com
DRE#: 01980580

Read More

Kim Simons

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 698-6162
(818) 501-2212
kim@illicre.com
DRE# 01098103

Read More

Brandon Partieli

Associate

Brokerage
(310) 697-5390
(818) 501-2212
brandon@illicre.com
DRE#: 02126338

Read More

Brian Wiener

Associate

Brokerage
(310) 730-1459
(818) 501-2212
brian@illicre.com
DRE#: 01259067

Read More

Ben Sharabi

Director of Construction & Special Projects

Property Management
(818) 514-0482
(818) 501-2212
ben@illicre.com

Read More

Mike Keurjian

Senior Asset Manager

Property Management
(818) 697-9384
(818) 501-2212
mkeurjian@illicre.com
DRE #01197352

Read More

Pilar Molina

Director of Training/Senior Property Manager

Property Management
(818) 231-2588
(818) 501-2212
pilar@illicre.com
DRE #02169499

Read More

Fabian Munoz

Senior Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6544
(818) 501-2212
fabian@illicre.com
DRE #02057456

Read More

Roselene White

Senior Property Supervisor/Leasing

Property Management
(310) 227-0483
(818) 501-2212
roselene@illicre.com
DRE# 01200010

Read More

Hector Medina

Assistant Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6698
(818) 501-2212
hector@illicre.com
DRE #02070108

Read More

Fabien Gouy

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-5882
(818) 501-2212
fgouy@illicre.com
DRE #02063484

Read More

Lawrence Grassedonio

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 670-4625
(818) 501-2212 ext.3146
lawrence@illicre.com

Read More

Stefanie Snyder

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 208-8669
(818) 501-2212
stefanie@illicre.com
DRE #02134695

Read More

Parker Greenberg

Corporate Bookkeeper

Property Management
(818) 697-9374
(818) 501-2212
parker@illicre.com

Read More

Carol Adde

Corporate Bookkeeping Assistant

Property Management
(818) 213-2156
(818) 501-2212
cadde@illicre.com

Read More

Armine Atamyan

Property Management Accountant

Property Management
(818) 600-7334
(818) 501-2212
armine@illicre.com

Read More

Juan Alvarado

Senior Accounts Payable

Property Management
(818) 514-0665
(818) 501-2212
juan@illicre.com

Read More

Danisha Culton

Accounts Receivable Specialist

Property Management
(818) 213-2355
(818) 501-2212
danisha@illicre.com

Read More

Ginny Grady

Insurance Compliance Coordinator

Property Management
(818) 514-3457
(818) 501-2212
ginny@illicre.com

Read More

Susie Daniels

Executive Administrative Assistant

Property Management
(818) 514-2203
(818) 501-2212
susie@illicre.com

Read More

Tammy Matzner

Executive Administrative Assistant

Property Management
(818) 514-3163
(818) 501-2212
tammy@illicre.com

Read More

Erick Chacon

Marketing Coordinator

Support
(818) 697-9380
(818) 501-2212
erick@illicre.com

Read More

Eddy Padilla

Marketing Associate

Support
(818) 514-3396
(818) 501-2212
eddy@illicre.com

Read More

Emma Tyler

Senior Brokerage Administrator

Support
(818) 514-3254
(818) 501-2212
emma@illicre.com

Read More

Denise Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-3062
(818) 501-2212
denise@illicre.com

Read More

Emma Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-0433
(818) 501-2212
erodriguez@illicre.com

Read More

Christopher Rodriguez

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 697-9389
(818) 501-2212
christopher@illicre.com

Read More