the sign of a Profitable Property

Team

Find an Expert

Select to Filter

Todd Nathanson

President

Executive Team
(818) 514-2204
(818) 501-2212
todd@illicre.com
DRE #00923779

Read More

Keith Corneliuson

Executive VP - Property Management Division

Executive Team
(818) 514-2205
(818) 501-2212
keith@illicre.com
DRE #01048235

Read More

Mike Matzner

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Team
(818) 514-2206
(818) 501-2212
mmatzner@illicre.com
DRE #01967661

Read More

Eric Andris

Chief Operating Officer

Executive Team
(818) 514-0552
(818) 501-2212
eric@illicre.com

Read More

Dawn Fuqua

Director of Operations

Executive Team
(818) 514-2210
(818) 501-2212
dawn@illicre.com
DRE #1269338

Read More

Sandra Sigman

Director - Property Management Division

Executive Team
(818) 514-2209
(818) 501-2212
sandra@illicre.com
DRE #00770990

Read More

Dean Cutler

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9379
(818) 501-2212
dcutler@illicre.com
DRE #00907933

Read More

Greg Offsay

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9387
(818) 501-2212
greg@illicre.com
DRE #01837719

Read More

Michael Haim Sharon

Senior Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9385
(818) 501-2212
msharon@illicre.com
DRE #01495419

Read More

John Aquino

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
jaquino@illicre.com
DRE #00604472

Read More

Armen Tchapanian

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9362
(818) 501-2212
armen@illicre.com
DRE #2041876

Read More

Asher Pergament

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9371
(818) 501-2212
asher@illicre.com
DRE #01922775

Read More

Austin Harrell

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-0547
(818) 501-2212
austin@illicre.com
DRE #02051633

Read More

Bernie Kaufman

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
bernie@illicre.com
DRE #00767764

Read More

C. Roger Jeffries III

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9388
(818) 501-2212
roger@illicre.com
DRE #02064346

Read More

Carol Marmor

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9381
(818) 501-2212
cmarmor@illicre.com
DRE #01994635

Read More

Manny
Napoles-Ramirez

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9372
(818) 501-2212
manny@illicre.com
DRE #01960910

Read More

Matthew Essex

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
messex@illicre.com
DRE #01907674

Read More

Sean Martin

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9383
(818) 501-2212
sean@illicre.com
DRE #01068450

Read More

Aleya Coolidge

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9361
(818) 501-2212
aleya@illicre.com
DRE #1407539

Read More

Dragana Bozilovic

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9382
(818) 501-2212
dragana@illicre.com
DRE #1958060

Read More

Ethan Grabel

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9373
(818) 501-2212
ethan@illicre.com
DRE #2082469

Read More

Jesse Knight

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-2208
(818) 501-2212
jesse@illicre.com
DRE #2058999

Read More

Joe Mandracchia

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9377
(818) 501-2212
jman@illicre.com
DRE #2004032

Read More

Luke Bertino

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9370
(818) 501-2212
luke@illicre.com
DRE #1950296

Read More

Rachel Adams

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9375
(818) 501-2212
rachel@illicre.com
DRE #2052879

Read More

Stuart Steinberg

Sales Manager

Brokerage
(818) 697-9376
(818) 501-2212
stuart@illicre.com
DRE #1231561

Read More

Barbara Sol

Associate

Brokerage
(949)610-5309
(818) 501-2212
bsol@illicre.com
DRE #1933454

Read More

Melissa Miller

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9366
(818) 501-2212
melissa@illicre.com
DRE #1916865

Read More

Gary Bieger

Director of Construction and Special Projects

Property Management
(818) 514-0482
(818) 501-2212
gary@illicre.com
DRE #01924004

Read More

Richard Charlemagne

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 916-1521
(818) 501-2212
richard@illicre.com
DRE #01981810

Read More

Fabian Munoz

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6544
(818) 501-2212
fabian@illicre.com
DRE #02057456

Read More

Karen Gonzalez

Accounts Payable

Property Management
(818) 514-3241
(818) 501-2212
karen@illicre.com

Read More

Juan Alvarado

Accounting Clerk

Property Management
(818) 514-0665
(818) 501-2212
juan@illicre.com

Read More

Armine Atamyan

Accounts Receivable

Property Management
(818) 600-7334
(818) 501-2212
armine@illicre.com

Read More

Hector Medina

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6698
(818) 501-2212
hector@illicre.com
DRE #2070108

Read More

Nicholas Alvarado

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6531
(818) 501-2212
nick@illicre.com
DRE #2071598

Read More

Fabien Gouy

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-5882
(818) 501-2212
fgouy@illicre.com

Read More

Hugo Aditiana

Marketing Manager

Support
(818) 514-0593
(818) 501-2212
hugo@illicre.com

Read More

Matthew Huston

IT Manager

Support
(818) 514-2210
(818) 501-2212
matthew@illicre.com

Read More

Amy Cameron

Transaction Coordinator

Support
(818) 514-2212
(818) 501-2212
amy@illicre.com

Read More

Daisy Sulyman

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-0433
(818) 501-2212
daisy@illicre.com

Read More

Garrett Smith

Corporate Accounting

Support
(818) 501-2212
garrett@illicre.com

Read More

Susie Daniels

Executive Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-2203
(818) 501-2212
susie@illicre.com
DRE #1238111

Read More

Daisy Acosta

Executive Assistant

Support
(818) 600-7165
(818) 501-2212
dacosta@illicre.com

Read More