the sign of a Profitable Property

Team

Find an Expert

Select to Filter

Todd Nathanson

President

Executive Team
(818) 514-2204
(818) 501-2212
todd@illicre.com
DRE #00923779

Read More

Keith Corneliuson

Executive VP - Property Management Division

Executive Team
(818) 514-2205
(818) 501-2212
keith@illicre.com
DRE #01048235

Read More

Mike Matzner

Chief Financial Officer

Executive Team
(818) 514-2206
(818) 501-2212
mmatzner@illicre.com
DRE #01967661

Read More

Dawn Fuqua

Director of Operations

Executive Team
(818) 514-2210
(818) 501-2212
dawn@illicre.com
DRE #1269338

Read More

Sandra Sigman

Director - Property Management Division

Executive Team
(818) 514-2209
(818) 501-2212
sandra@illicre.com
DRE #00770990

Read More

Dean Cutler

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9379
(818) 501-2212
dcutler@illicre.com
DRE #00907933

Read More

Greg Offsay

Executive Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9387
(818) 501-2212
greg@illicre.com
DRE #01837719

Read More

Michael Haim Sharon

Senior Vice President

Brokerage
(818) 697-9385
(818) 501-2212
msharon@illicre.com
DRE #01495419

Read More

Stuart Steinberg

Sales Manager

Brokerage
(818) 697-9376
(818) 501-2212
stuart@illicre.com
DRE #1231561

Read More

Carol Marmor

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9381
(818) 501-2212
cmarmor@illicre.com
DRE #01994635

Read More

C. Roger Jeffries III

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9388
(818) 501-2212
roger@illicre.com
DRE #02064346

Read More

Austin Harrell

Senior Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-0547
(818) 501-2212
austin@illicre.com
DRE #02051633

Read More

John Aquino

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
jaquino@illicre.com
DRE #00604472

Read More

Armen Tchapanian

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9362
(818) 501-2212
armen@illicre.com
DRE #2041876

Read More

Asher Pergament

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9371
(818) 501-2212
asher@illicre.com
DRE #01922775

Read More

Bernie Kaufman

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
bernie@illicre.com
DRE #00767764

Read More

Matthew Essex

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 501-2212
messex@illicre.com
DRE #01907674

Read More

Sean Martin

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9383
(818) 501-2212
sean@illicre.com
DRE #01068450

Read More

Aleya Coolidge

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9361
(818) 501-2212
aleya@illicre.com
DRE #1407539

Read More

Dragana Bozilovic

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9382
(818) 501-2212
dragana@illicre.com
DRE #1958060

Read More

Ethan Grabel

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9373
(818) 501-2212
ethan@illicre.com
DRE #2082469

Read More

Joe Mandracchia

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9377
(818) 501-2212
jman@illicre.com
DRE #2004032

Read More

Rachel Adams

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9375
(818) 501-2212
rachel@illicre.com
DRE #2052879

Read More

Barbara Sol

Associate

Brokerage
(949)610-5309
(818) 501-2212
bsol@illicre.com
DRE #1933454

Read More

Melissa Miller

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9366
(818) 501-2212
melissa@illicre.com
DRE #1916865

Read More

Caleb Morrison

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9364
(818) 501-2212
caleb@illicre.com
DRE #02137816

Read More

Aricka Johnson

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9368
(818) 501-2212
aricka@illicre.com
DRE #02118106

Read More

Vincent Autiero

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-9367
(818) 501-2212
vincent@illicre.com
DRE #02094788

Read More

Freddy Badalian

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 697-8867
(818) 501-2212
freddy@illicre.com
DRE #01847432

Read More

Joseph Gobert

Associate

Brokerage
(818) 514-3494
(818) 501-2212 ext.2029
jgobert@illicre.com
DRE #01900768

Read More

Gary Bieger

Director of Construction and Special Projects

Property Management
(818) 514-0482
(818) 501-2212
gary@illicre.com
DRE #01924004

Read More

Roselene White

Senior Property Supervisor & Leasing Specialist

Property Management
(310) 227-0483
(818) 501-2212
roselene@illicre.com
01200010

Read More

Pilar Molina

Senior Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 231-2588
(818) 501-2212 ext.3004
pilar@illicre.com

Read More

Richard Charlemagne

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 916-1521
(818) 501-2212
richard@illicre.com
DRE #01981810

Read More

Fabian Munoz

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6544
(818) 501-2212
fabian@illicre.com
DRE #02057456

Read More

Fabien Gouy

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-5882
(818) 501-2212
fgouy@illicre.com

Read More

Hector Medina

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 277-6698
(818) 501-2212
hector@illicre.com
DRE #2070108

Read More

Richard Lee

Property Supervisor

Property Management
(818) 330-3011
(818) 501-2212 ext.3037
rlee@illicre.com
DRE #02082067

Read More

Stefanie Snyder

Property Management Coordinator

Property Management
(818) 208-8669
(818) 501-2212
stefanie@illicre.com

Read More

Craig Randall

Controller

Property Management
(818) 514-3360
(818) 501-2212 ext.3049
craig@illicre.com

Read More

Monique Huizar

Corporate Accountant

Property Management
(818) 492-9706
(818) 501-2212 ext.3052
monique@illicre.com

Read More

Karen Gonzalez

Senior Accountant

Property Management
(818) 514-3241
(818) 501-2212
karen@illicre.com

Read More

Armine Atamyan

Accounts Receivable

Property Management
(818) 600-7334
(818) 501-2212
armine@illicre.com

Read More

Linda Bromley

Accountant

Property Management
(818) 514-2208
(818) 501-2212
linda@illicre.com

Read More

Juan Alvarado

Accounting Clerk

Property Management
(818) 514-0665
(818) 501-2212
juan@illicre.com

Read More

Kelly Walden-Davis

Human Resources Office Manager

Support
(818) 514-0433
(818) 501-2212 ext.1035
kelly@illicre.com

Read More

Christine Vigil

Digital Marketing Associate

Support
(818) 514-3393
(818) 501-2212
christine@illicre.com

Read More

Eddy Padilla

Marketing Associate

Support
(818) 514-3396
(818) 501-2212
eddy@illicre.com

Read More

Susie Daniels

Executive Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-2203
(818) 501-2212
susie@illicre.com
DRE #1238111

Read More

Taylor Morales

Executive Assistant

Support
(818) 514-2212
(818) 501-2212 ext.3025
taylor@illicre.com

Read More

Ginny Grady

Insurance Compliance Coordinator

Support
(818) 514-3457
(818) 501-2212 ext.1099
ginny@illicre.com

Read More

Emma Tyler

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-3254
(818) 501-2212
emma@illicre.com

Read More

Itzel Zetina

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-0593
(818) 501-2212 ext.3013
itzel@illicre.com

Read More

Diana Hersholt

Administrative Assistant

Support
(818) 514-3566
(818) 501-2212 ext.1014
diana@illicre.com

Read More